Med-Hycos - the Project

The Project

Activities

Data

Software Tools

 


The Mediterranean

History,People,Water

Climate and Weather

Mediterranean Sea

Fresh Water

 


Knowledge base

Search

Database Statistics

Countries Data

 


HOME


Contact

 

 

 

 

MED-HYCOS Pilot Regional Centre Team
with experts having worked in PRC


Marc Morell   Marc Morell, France
Co-ordination
Phone : + (33 4) 67 63 64 28
Fax : + (33 4) 67 41 31 33
E-mail : morell@ird.fr
Manuelle Perraud   Manuelle Perraud, France
Administrative Secretary
Phone : + (33 4) 67 63 64 20
E-mail : manuelle.perraud@mpl.ird.fr
Agim Selenica   Agim Selenica, Albania
Hydrologist expert
E-mail : aselenica@email.com
Zoran Radic   Zoran Radic, Yugoslavia
Hydrologist expert
 
E-mail : zradic@eunet.yu
Pierre Marchand   Pierre Marchand, France
PM 46 Engineering
Phone : + (33 4) 67 63 64 21
E-mail : pierre.marchand@mpl.ird.fr
Eram Artinian   Eram Artinian, Bulgaria
Computer Engineering,

Data Management Tool
E-mail : eram.artinian@meteo.bg
Dejan Lekic   Dejan Lekic, Yugoslaviaa
Computer Engineering,

Mapping Tool
E-mail : dlekic@meteo.yu
Ildiko Pelczer   Ildiko Pelczer, Romania
Computer Engineering, Data Processing Tool
E-mail : pelczer@mpl.ird.fr
Minka Stoyanova   Minka Stoyanova, Bulgaria
Web Master
 
E-mail : minka.stoyanova@meteo.bg
Vladan Kojanic   Vladan Kojanic, Yugoslavia
Web Master
E-mail : vladan@meteo.yu
Nenad Nenadic   Nenad Nenadic, Yugoslavia
Web Master
E-mail : nnesa@yahoo.com
Marc Suavin   Marc Suavin, France
Cartographer
 
Phone : + (33 4) 67 63 64 20
E-mail : Marc.Suavin@mpl.ird.fr

Experts having worked in the PRC :

    From IRD, France

    •   Nathalie Rouché - 1995-1999
          Database manager
       
    •   François Chevenet - 1996-1999
          System conceptor and administrator
       
    •   Robert Gouyet - 1995-1998
          Web Master
       
    •   Jacques Colombani - 1995-1998
          International relations
       

    From other participating countries
     
    •  Liliana Cecilia FUGACIU, Romania, Computer scientist - 03.05.1999 - 27.06.1999

    •     Project animation, website information supply
       
    •  Raluca GIURMA, Romania, Computer scientist - November, December 1997

    •     Data access tools
       
    •  Yonka SERKEDJIEVA, Bulgaria, Computer scientist - October, November 1997

    •     Data access tools
       
    •  Jose MIKLAVCIC, Slovenia, Computer scientist - October, November 1997

    •     Data access tools


    updated  :    1-12-2000