Med-Hycos - the Data

The Project

Activities

Data

Software Tools

 


The Mediterranean

History,People,Water

Climate and Weather

Mediterranean Sea

Fresh Water

 


Knowledge base

Search

Database Statistics

Countries Data

 


HOME


Contact

This page gives you the opportunity to access the Med-Hycos database by using your browser

for more information, contact us

COPYRIGHT : All data and information available belong to the national hydrological services. For any use, information (text, pictures, maps, tools, etc.) and hydrometeorological data, one must require the agreement of the concerned national hydrological service. Commercial use is strictly forbidden.

DISCLAIMER : In any case, the responsibility of the national hydrological services and of the MED-HYCOS Project will not be engaged.
 

In Browser Tools
Med-Hycos Database Statistics

Statistical information about variables, stations, countries; inventory of data available in a selected country; graphical representation of variables attached to countries/rivers/basins; report on DCPs state.


Med-Hycos Internet Explorer 5.0 mapping tool

Med-Hycos Database access through map interface, using new VML vector graphics standard. Data visualisation in the form of Table & Graph and data download. Internet Explorer 5.0 with VML support required!


Med-Hycos Animated Climate Data Viewer

Animated representation of the interpolated yearly and monthly temperature data (GHCN 1951-1990) and rainfall data (GHCN 1865-1990) in the Mediterranean basin. Requires Netscape 4.x or IE 4.x or higher.


Med-Hycos Database Inventory & Download

Representation of the current MED-HYCOS database inventory in tabular and graphycal form. Database inventory can be browsed by Object/Variable/Aggregation or viewed as a full inventory table. For data downloading user has to fill the registration form.


MED-HYCOS Mapping Application

Mapping Application, written in Tcl/Tk. Before you can use this application you should download Tcl/Tk plug-in. This plug-in can be used with Netscape 3.0 or higher and IE 3.0 or higher. Choose your platform from the list below:

If you need any further information about Tcl/TK plug-in you can visit Scriptics, developer of the plug-in.

Med-Hycos - les Données

Le Projet

Les Activités

Les Données

Les Logiciels

 


La Méditerranée

L'Histoire de l'Eau

Climat, Météorologie

La mer Méditerranée

L'eau douce

 


Base de connaissance

Recherche

Base de données

Pays

 


   ACCUEIL


Contact

Cette page vous permet de consulter et télécharger les données MED-HYCOS à l'aide de votre navigateur

pour de plus amples informations contacter le Centre Régional Pilote du programme MED-HYCOS

COPYRIGHT : L'information et les données disponibles sont la propriété des services hydrologiques nationaux. Pour toute utilisation des informations (textes, photographies, cartes, outils, etc.) et des données hydrométéorologiques fournies, il est nécessaire d'obtenir l'accord du service hydrologique national concerné. L'utilisation à des fins commerciales est strictement interdite.

AVERTISSEMENT : En aucun cas, la responsabilité des services hydrologiques nationaux et du programme MED-HYCOS ne pourra être engagée.
 

A l'aide de votre navigateur
Accès aux statistiques de la base régionale des données de MED-HYCOS

Statistiques sur les variables et les stations des pays; inventaire des données disponibles pour un pays sélectionée; representation graphique des variables attachées aus pays/rivièrs/bassins; raport sur l'état des DCPs.


Med-Hycos Internet Explorer 5.0 outil cartographique

Accès à la base de données MED-HYCOS à travers une interface cartographique utilisant le nouveau standard VML appliqué aux représentations graphiques vectorielles. Visualisation des données sous formes de tableaux et de graphiques. Téléchargement de données. La version Explorer 5.0 supportant le standard VML est nécessaire!


Représentation et animation de données climatiques

Animation graphique de données annuelles et mensuelles interpolées de températures (données GHCN 1951-1990) et de précipitations (données GHCN 1865-1990) sur le bassin méditerranéen. Il est nécessaire d'utiliser Netscape 4x ou IE 4x ou des versions plus récentes.


Inventaire et téléchargement des donnéés

Représentation de l'inventaire de la base de données sous forme de tableaux. L'inventaire des données peut être affiché par pays/bassin/rivière /station/agrégation/variable. Avant téléchargement et lors de sa première connexion, l'utilisateur doit remplir le formulaire d'enregistrement.


Navigation cartographique

Récemment écrite en langage Tcl/Tk, vous devez télécharger l'application. Ce plug-in peut être utilisé avec Netscape 3.0 ou IE 3.0 ou avec une version plus récente. Choisissez votre plate-forme dans la liste ci-dessous :

Si vous désirez plus d'information sur Tcl/Tk, vous pouvez visiter Scriptics,